Click to View

UCiL TEAM

Academic Staff

Associate Professor Ts. Dr. Thomas Moh Shan Yau

Position: Director of Centre of University Courses and Innovative Learning and Associate Professor

Extension: 479

Email: t.s.y.moh@ucts.edu.my

Qualifications: PhD (Delft University of Technology), MSc (ENS Cachan), MEng (UTM), BEng (UTM),

Erasmus Mundus MONABIPHOT, École Normale Supérieure Paris-Saclay, France, Compultense de Madrid, Spain , Royal Institute of Technology Stockholm – KTH, Sweden

Professional Technologist, MIEE, MIET

[ View more ]

Associate Professor Ts. Dr.
Thomas Moh Shan Yau

Dayang Nazirah binti Awang Sihat

Position:Lecturer

Phone: 084-367522

Email: nazirah@ucts.edu.my

Qualifications: Bachelor of Arts (Malay Language and Linguistics) UPM, Master of Malay Language UPM

[ View more ]

Dayang Nazirah binti Awang Sihat

Maximus Balla Tang

Position:Lecturer

Email: maximus@ucts.edu.my

Qualifications: Corporate Master in Business Administration, UNIMAS, Bachelor in Education (Hons), UNITAR

[ View more ]

Maximus Balla Tang

Nabillah binti Bolhassan

Position:Lecturer

Phone: 084-367521

Email: nabillah@ucts.edu.my

Qualifications: Master of Arts (Malay Language), UPM, Bachelor of Arts (Malay Language & Linguistic), UPM

[ View more ]

Nabillah binti Bolhassan

Nadira binti Abdul Rahman

Position:Lecturer

Phone: 084-367521

Email: nadira@ucts.edu.my

Qualifications: Master of Science (Human Resource Development) UNIMAS, Bachelor of Arts (English Language), UPM

[ View more ]

Nadira binti Abdul Rahman

Nurzalikha Binti Sa’adi

Position:Lecturer

Phone: 084-367512

Email: nurzalikha@ucts.edu.my

Qualifications: Master of Science (Built Environment), Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), Bachelor of Science (Hons) Construction Management, (UiTM), Diploma in Building, (UiTM)

[ View more ]

Nurzalikha Binti Sa’adi

Stephanie Anak Larry Daniel

Position: Lecturer

Phone: 084-367558

Email: stephanie@ucts.edu.my

Qualifications: Masters in Education (Educational Management and Leadership), Bachelor of Education (TESL)

[ View more ]

Stephanie Anak Larry Daniel

Administrative Staff

Ho Mei Chen

Position: Senior Clerk

Phone: 084-367541

Email: meichen@ucts.edu.my

Ho Mei Chen